FARIS HANNA

Over 30  years of experience

Kiwanis member

More than 10,000 children

Main specialization:  obstetrician-gynecologist  - specialization  difficult pregnancies, natural childbirth.

Faris Hannah and Floridacids offer a unique experience for anyone flying to Miami to give birth. When concluding a contract with Dr.  Faris A. Hanna  you get free assistance in obtaining a visa to the United States, all you need is a scan of your passport, we will do the rest for you.

He graduated from Miami in 1983. Thanks to Dr. Hannah, more than 10,000 babies have been born. Member of Kiwanis, the worldwide organization for helping children. He is in private practice at Memorial Regional Hospital. 

Dr. Hannah practices natural childbirth (including after the first cesarean section) and has a low percentage of cesarean sections in her practice.

PRICES FOR SERVICES

We work without extra charges!

NATURAL
BIRTH
  • Full pregnancy management, from 34 weeks 

  • Blood tests

  • Ultrasound

  • Childbirth at Memoria Regional Hospital

  • Doctor Contract

KESAREVO
SECTION
  • Full pregnancy management, from 34 weeks 

  • Blood tests

  • Ultrasound

  • Childbirth at Memorial Regional Hospital

  • Doctor Contract

NATURAL DELIVERY ALL INCLUSIVE
  • Full pregnancy management, from 34 weeks 

  • Blood tests

  • Ultrasound

  • Childbirth at Memorial Regional Hospital

  • Contract with Doctor + Hospital

  • Hospital stay for 2 days

  • Anesthesia

 
 
IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Faris Hannah proponent of natural childbirth, doctor  specializes in complex pregnancies, the course of which  associated with risks. Dr. Faris A. Hanna has extensive experience, for over 30 years Dr. Faris Hanna has delivered over 10,000 patients. Faris Hannah is giving birth at Memorial Regioan Hospital, where his office is located. Dr. Faris Hannah has established himself as a true professional, as evidenced by his vast experience and rating.

Sample Contract with Dr. Faris Hannah

Sample Contract with Memorial Regional Hospital

SPECIAL OFFER

Collect your package of services for a comfortable delivery  in Miami with Dr. Faris Hannah. Complete organization  childbirth in Miami with obstetrician-gynecologist Faris Hannah  v  Memorial Regional Hospital in an individual  ward . We have prepared for you the most popular set of services for organizing your trip to childbirth. including obtaining a visa to the United States and subsequent processing  documents  on  child.  By choosing  plastic bag  services  personal,  You are getting  confidence,  calmness,  care and increased attention of our employees. Childbirth in Miami with a personalized service for you!

 
 
Фарис Ханна роды в Майами.JPG
Фарис Ханна роды в Майами.JPG

Фарис Ханна роды Майами

press to zoom
Dr Faris Hanna.JPG
Dr Faris Hanna.JPG

Dr Faris Hanna

press to zoom
Роды в Майами доктор Фарис Ханна.JPG
Роды в Майами доктор Фарис Ханна.JPG

Роды в Майами доктор Фарис Ханна

press to zoom
Фарис Ханна отзывы.JPG
Фарис Ханна отзывы.JPG

Фарис Ханна отзывы

press to zoom
Роды в США Фарис Ханна.JPG
Роды в США Фарис Ханна.JPG

Роды в США Фарис Ханна

press to zoom

• Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Vkontakte Social Icon

Все права защищены. Полное или частичное копирование материалов запрещено. При согласованном использовании материалов необходима ссылка на сайт. Организация родов в Майами. Роды в США. Роды в Америке. Аренда авто в Майами. Аренда квартиры в Майами. Виза в США. Документы РФ новорожденным в США2013-2019 Floridakids LLC №L18000037476. По вопросам сотрудничества: info@floridakids.ru

ФАРИС ХАННА

Более 30 лет опыта

Член Kiwanis

Более 10000 детей

Основная специализация: акушер-гинеколог - специализация сложные беременности, натуральные роды.

Фарис Ханна и компания Флоридакидс предлагают уникальные условия для всех, кто летит на роды в Майами. При заключение контракта с доктором Dr. Faris A. Hanna вы получаете бесплатную помощь в оформление визы в США, от вас потребуется лишь скан загранпаспорта, все остальное мы сделаем за вас.

Закончил обучение в Майами в 1983 году. Благодаря доктору Ханна на свет появилось более 10 000 малышей. Член Kiwanis, всемирной организации помощи детям. Ведет частную практику при госпитале Memorial Regional. 

Доктор Ханна практикует естественные роды (в том числе после первого кесарева сечения) и имеет низкий процент кесаревых сечений в своей практике.

ЦЕНЫ НА УСЛУГИ

Мы работаем без наценок!

НАТУРАЛЬНЫЕ
РОДЫ
  • Полное ведение беременности, с 34 недели 

  • Анализы крови

  • УЗИ

  • Роды в госпитале Memoria Regional

  • Контракт с Доктором

КЕСАРЕВО
СЕЧЕНИЕ
  • Полное ведение беременности, с 34 недели 

  • Анализы крови

  • УЗИ

  • Роды в госпитале Memorial Regional

  • Контракт с Доктором

НАТУРАЛЬНЫЕ РОДЫ ВСЕ ВКЛЮЧЕНО
  • Полное ведение беременности, с 34 недели 

  • Анализы крови

  • УЗИ

  • Роды в госпитале Memorial Regional

  • Контракт с Доктором + госпиталем

  • Нахождение в госпитале 2 дня

  • Анестезия

 
 
ВАЖНАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ

Фарис Ханна сторонник натуральных родов, доктор специализируется на сложной беременности, протекание которой связано с рисками. Dr. Faris A. Hanna имеет большой опыт работы, за более чем 30 лет доктор Фарис Ханна принял роды более чем у 10.000 пациентов. Фарис Ханна принимает роды в госпитале Memorial Regioan Hospital, там же находится его офис. Доктор Фарис Ханна зарекомендовал себя как настоящий профессионал о чем говорит его огромный опыт и рейтинг.

Образец контракта с доктором Фарис Ханна

Образец контракта с госпиталем Memorial Regional Hospital

СПЕЦИАЛЬНОЕ ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЕ

Собери свой пакет услуг для комфортных родов  в Майами с доктором Фарис Ханна. Полная организация родов в Майами с акушером-гинекологом Фарис Ханна в госпитале Memorial Regional в индивидуальной палате. Мы подготовили для вас наиболее востребованный набор услуг по организации вашей поездки на роды. включая оформление визы в США и последующего оформления документов на ребенка. Выбирая пакет услуг персональный, вы получаете уверенность, спокойствие, заботу и повышенное внимание наших сотрудников. Роды в Майами с персональным сервисом для вас!