SELECTION

APARTMENTS IN MIAMI

You have found an apartment in Miami on your own on another site at a bargain price, but you doubt its condition and the honesty of the owner. You are not sure about the apartment, rental conditions  and want to check everything again?

We will help you make  right choice! Our realtors will make detailed  photo and  video of the apartment, check the apartment for traces of mold, odors, insects. They will check the owner of the apartment and help in drawing up the contract  lease.

When renting an apartment for a long time, you may face a number of problems, so we recommend that you trust the professionals!

VIEW APARTMENT IN MIAMI

Before making a deposit for an apartment in Miami you like, we recommend that you make sure once again what you are renting and to whom you are paying money. Very often we hear that "we"  found an apartment at a super price, in a good location,  but upon arrival we do not like the apartment, everything is absolutely different from what it was in the photo, or even worse, the person to whom you transferred the money simply disappears, re-renting his apartment to you and violating the terms of the lease, and as a result, you do not move into the apartment and cannot return the money. In order not to get into such a situation, it is necessary to be very careful about the selection and verification of an apartment. the sums and terms of renting an apartment in Miami are rather big. Most well-known sites such as airbnb.com do not guarantee or protect you from scams and tricks on the part of airbnb.com itself or the apartment owners. Moreover, the prices on these sites are always higher, due to their commission, which they charge from apartment owners. If you want that you are guaranteed to settle in exactly the apartment that you see, for the price that you are told and not have problems with the return of the deposit, we offer you a service of services for the inspection and selection of apartments in Miami.

Inspection of the apartment

You send us the apartment you are interested in and all the information you have about it. We call the owner, make an appointment and go to inspect the apartment. Upon arrival, we take detailed photos and videos of the apartment. We check the apartment for mold, odors, insects, extraneous noise in the building and repair of neighbors.

Examination

The next step is to check all the legal issues, who is the owner, to whom you are transferring money, how the deposit will be returned and get acquainted  with the terms of the owner's contract, if necessary, we make our own adjustments and check all the information on the apartment.

Conclusion

After all the performed procedures, we will give you a complete conclusion on the apartment and its real price on the market. If the price is too high, you can ask the owner for a discount based on the flaws that will be revealed during the inspection.

With new virtual technology  reality  and  360-degree view of the apartment you are not  overlook details when choosing an apartment in Miami.

MIAMI APARTMENT OVERVIEW  360

Service prices

We offer flexible prices and an individual approach to inspect and inspect apartments in Miami. This service will be relevant to those who have decided to find an apartment in Miami on their own, but are afraid to transfer money "from photographs" and want to get an expert's assessment of the real state of the apartment and make sure the owner is honest.

Operating procedure
  1. You choose how many apartments you need to inspect

  2. You pay for our services in a convenient way

  3. You  provide all the information you have about the apartment

  4. We  calls the owner and make an appointment

  5. We go to inspect the apartment, take a photo  and send you all the information about the apartment.

Result

Our main task  protect you from fraud, dishonest owners and black people  realtors. Give you the right  rent an apartment in Miami on legal terms at a real price. Identify all the flaws in the apartment before you check in. The costs of our services are easily covered by the provided discount from the owner when  the right approach to finding housing.

• Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Vkontakte Social Icon

Все права защищены. Полное или частичное копирование материалов запрещено. При согласованном использовании материалов необходима ссылка на сайт. Организация родов в Майами. Роды в США. Роды в Америке. Аренда авто в Майами. Аренда квартиры в Майами. Виза в США. Документы РФ новорожденным в США2013-2019 Floridakids LLC №L18000037476. По вопросам сотрудничества: info@floridakids.ru

ПОДБОР

КВАРТИРЫ В МАЙАМИ

Вы нашли квартиру в Майами самостоятельно на другом сайте по выгодной цене, но сомневаетесь в ее состояние и честности владельца. Вы не уверены в квартире, условиях аренды и хотите все еще раз проверить?

Мы поможем вам сделать правильный выбор! Наши риелторы сделают подробные фото и видео квартиры, проверят квартиру на следы плесени, запахов, насекомых. Проверят владельца квартиры и помогут в оформление договор аренды.

Арендуя квартиру на долгий срок, вы можете столкнутся с рядом проблем, поэтому мы рекомендуем вам доверятся профессионалам!

ОСМОТР КВАРТИРЫ В МАЙАМИ

Прежде чем внести депозит за понравившуюся вам квартиру в Майами, рекомендуем убедится еще раз что вы арендуете и кому вы платите деньги. Очень часто мы слышим, что "мы" нашли квартиру по супер цене, в хорошем месте, а по приезду квартира нам не нравится, все абсолютно не так как было на фото, или еще хуже человек которому вы перевели деньги просто исчезает, пересдав свою квартиру вам и нарушив условия аренды и как следствие вы не заселяетесь в квартиру и не можете вернуть деньги. Что бы не попасть в такую ситуацию необходимо очень внимательно подойти к подбору и проверке квартиры т.к. суммы и сроки аренды квартиры в Майами немаленькие. Большинство известных сайтов такие как airbnb.com не гарантируют и не защищают вас от мошенничества и хитростей со стороны как самого airbnb.com так и владельцев квартир. Более того цены на этих сайтах всегда выше, из-за их комиссии, которые они берут с владельцев квартир. Если вы хотите что бы вы гарантированно заселились именно в ту квартиру что вы видите, за ту цену что вам говорят и не испытывать проблем с возвратом депозита, мы предлагаем вам сервис услуг по осмотру и подбору квартир в Майами.

Осмотр квартиры

Вы высылаете нам интересующую вас квартиру и всю информацию по ней, которая у вас есть. Мы созваниваемся с владельцем, договариваемся о встрече и выезжаем на осмотр квартиры. По приезду мы делаем подробные фото и видео квартиры. Проверяем квартиру на предмет плесени, запахов, насекомых, посторонних шумов в здание и ремонта соседей.

Проверка

Следующим этапом мы проверяем все юридические моменты, кто является владельцем, кому вы переводите деньги, как будет возвращен депозит и знакомимся с условиями контракта владельца, при необходимости вносим свои коррективы и сверяем всю информацию по квартире.

Заключение

После всех проделанных процедур мы дадим вам полное заключение по квартире и ее реальную цену на рынке. Если цена завышена вы можете попросить скидку у владельца опираясь на те недостатки которые будут выявлены при осмотре.

С новой технологией виртуальной реальности и обзором квартиры 360 градусов ты не упустить деталей при выборе квартиры в Майами.

ОБЗОР КВАРТИРЫ В МАЙАМИ 360

Цены на услугу

Мы предлагаем гибкие цены и индивидуальный подход по осмотру и проверки квартир в Майами. Эта услуга будет актуальна тем, кто решил самостоятельно найти для себя квартиру в Майами, но боится переводить деньги "по фотографиям" и хочет получить оценку эксперта о реальном состояние квартиры и убедится в честности владельца.

Порядок работы
  1. Вы выбираете какое количество квартир вам нужно осмотреть

  2. Оплачиваете наши услуги удобным вам способом

  3. Вы предоставляете всю имеющуюся у вас информацию по квартире

  4. Мы созванивается с владельцем и договариваемся о встрече

  5. Едем на осмотр квартиры, делаем фото и отправляем вам всю информацию по квартире.

Результат

Основная наша задача обезопасить вас от мошенничества, не честных владельцев и черных риелторов. Дать вам право арендовать квартиру в Майами на легальных условиях по реальной цене. Выявить все недостатки квартиры до вашего заселения. Затраты на наши услуги легко покрываются предоставленной скидкой от владельца при правильном подходе к поиску жилья.