REGISTER FOR A PASSPORT URGENTLY

Floridakids is a single Russian-language passport and visa service in Miami for issuing internal passports and foreign passports of the Russian Federation for citizens of the Russian Federation residing in the United States and North America. We offer you services such as: exchange  overseas  passports of the Russian Federation, exchange of a general civil (internal) passport of the Russian Federation, registration  Russian citizenship to a child born in the United States, registration  a passport for a child and much more.  The main  what distinguishes us from other companies is affordable prices, fast processing times and a minimum package of documents. We will help you  get a passport urgently in a few days. A passport for children under 14 years old is made according to an accelerated program without traveling to the consulate. If you just had a baby in America  and you want  to make a passport for a newborn in a short time, we will help you.

EXCHANGE OF ZAGANPASSPORT RF

Download application

Reasons for the exchange.  You want urgently  exchange your passport  ?

Exchange  RF passport is made if:

- you have used all the pages of the passport

- the validity of the passport has expired

- you changed your last name

- you lost it or it was stolen from you

Step 1.  In order to exchange your old passport, you need to prepare several documents:

  • - Scan of your internal passport of the Russian Federation of all pages

  • - Scan of your invalid passport (spread)

  • - Photo for passport in electronic form

  • - Provide information about work experience on the territory of the Russian Federation for the last 10 years 

After all the documents are collected and provided to us, we will send them for verification and processing of your personal data. Further, we prepare your documents and negotiate the terms of registration of the passport. The passport will be issued for a period of 5 years.

Step 2. After everything has been agreed and checked, you make the payment and we submit the documents to work. As your documents are ready we will send  them to the address you specified anywhere in the world by a transport company, the documents will be delivered to you personally in your hands within 3 working days. 

Step 3. Delivery   documents from Moscow to your address of residence in the USA or Canada. We ship documents by UPS by default, express delivery usually takes 3-4 business days from the date of dispatch. After the documents have been sent, we will send you a tracking number for tracking.

Please note that UPS does not insure your documents for loss or violation.  delivery times! Therefore, you can use the services of another company DHL and insure your documents.

The cost of shipping via DHL with insurance is + $ 50 off the base  cost of services , delivery time 2-3 working days. 

Please note that our company is not responsible for the delivery of your documents from the moment they are transferred to the transport company! 

11510.png

Prices for the exchange of a passport  for citizens of the Russian Federation living  on  territories of the USA and Canada:

Prices for the exchange of the passport of the Russian Federation  with personal  presence in Moscow:

EXCHANGE OF THE INTERNAL PASSPORT OF THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION

Download application

Reasons for the exchange.  You want urgently  exchange your internal passport of the Russian Federation  ?

Exchange  RF passport is made if:

- I turned 14 years old (initial receipt) 

- your passport has expired (passport must be changed at 20 and 45 years old) 

- you changed your last name

- you lost it or it was stolen from you

Step 1.  In order to exchange or receive  internal civil passport of the Russian Federation, you need to prepare several documents:

  • - The original of your RF passport  or if you are over 14 years old, certificate  about birth  with a mark on the citizenship of the Russian Federation (if the certificate was issued not in the Russian Federation). The original document must be sent to us in Moscow at the address: Russia, zip code  121471 Moscow st. Gorbunova 2, building 3 Business center "Grand Setun Plaza"  (shipping is paid at the expense of the sender)

  • - Passport photo in electronic form

  • - If you changed the name of the certificate of name change or marriage certificate (if the certificate is not issued in the Russian Federation, it must be apostilled, translated and notarized) 

After all the documents are collected and provided to us, we will send them for verification and processing of your personal data. Further, we prepare your documents and negotiate the time frame for issuing a passport.

* Important:  - if your passport was issued before or in 1992, then you must go through the procedure for confirming citizenship at the Russian Embassy in the territory of the state in which you live.

Step 2. After everything has been agreed and checked, you make the payment and we submit the documents to work. As your documents are ready we will send  them to the address you specified anywhere in the world by a transport company, the documents will be delivered to you personally in your hands within 3 working days. 

Attention: if the passport has expired more than 30 days ago, a state fee of $ 100 is paid

Step 3. Delivery   documents from Moscow to your address of residence in the USA or Canada. We ship documents by UPS by default, express delivery usually takes 3-4 business days from the date of dispatch. After the documents have been sent, we will send you a tracking number for tracking.

Please note that UPS does not insure your documents for loss or violation.  delivery times! Therefore, you can use the services of another company DHL and insure your documents.

The cost of shipping via DHL with insurance is + $ 50 off the base  cost of services , delivery time 2-3 working days. 

Please note that our company is not responsible for the delivery of your documents from the moment they are transferred to the transport company! 

11510.png

Exchange prices  general civil  passports of the Russian Federation for  territories of the USA and Canada:

Exchange prices  general civil  passports of the Russian Federation with personal  presence in Moscow:

Additional services:

Basil

We thank Floridacids for  registration  Russian package of documents for a newborn. We received the documents on time, within 2 weeks as we were promised. All documents are real,  decorated  no errors, we recommend.

Victoria

Thanks to Floridacids for the quick  registration  Russian package of documents for a child for acceptable  money. We received the documents literally the next week after their submission. Everything  done correctly, clearly without errors and on time, we recommend.

Vsevolod

I would like to thank Floridakids for their assistance with the design  documents for my daughter. We received the documents  literally in the second week. I will recommend you to my friends and family, thanks for the work done.

• Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Vkontakte Social Icon

Все права защищены. Полное или частичное копирование материалов запрещено. При согласованном использовании материалов необходима ссылка на сайт. Организация родов в Майами. Роды в США. Роды в Америке. Аренда авто в Майами. Аренда квартиры в Майами. Виза в США. Документы РФ новорожденным в США2013-2020 Floridakids LLC №L18000037476. По вопросам сотрудничества: info@floridakids.ru

ОФОРМИТЬ ЗАГРАНПАСПОРТ СРОЧНО

Флоридакидс - это единый русскоязычный паспортно-визовый сервис в Майами, по оформлению внутренних паспортов и загранпаспортов Российской Федерации для граждан РФ проживающих на территории США и Северной Америки. Мы предлагаем вам такие услуги как: обмен заграничного паспорта РФ, обмен общегражданского (внутреннего) паспорта Российской Федерации, оформлении гражданства РФ ребенку рожденному на территории США, оформлении загранпаспорта ребенку и многое другое. Основное что отличает нас от других компаний это доступные цены, быстрые сроки оформления и минимальный пакет документов. Мы поможем вам получить загранпаспорт срочно за несколько дней. Загранпаспорт детям до 14 лет, делается по ускоренной программе без поездок в консульство. Если вы только что родили ребенка в Америке и желаете сделать загранпаспорт для новорожденного в сжатые сроки мы поможем вам.

ОБМЕН ЗАГРАНПАСПОРТА РФ

Скачать заявление

Причины обмена. Вы хотите срочно обменять ваш загранпаспорт ?

Обмен загранпаспорта РФ производится если:

- вы использовали все страницы загранпаспорта

- срок действия загранпаспорта истек

- вы сменили фамилию

- вы его потеряли или у вас его украли

Шаг 1. Для того что бы обменять старый загранпаспорт вам необходимо подготовить несколько документов:

  • - Скан вашего внутреннего паспорта РФ всех страниц

  • - Скан вашего недействительного загранпаспорта (разворот)

  • - Фото на загранпаспорт в электронном виде

  • - Предоставить информацию о стаже на территории РФ за последние 10 лет 

После того как все документы будут собраны и предоставлены нам, мы отправим их на проверку и обработку ваших персональных данных. Далее, мы подготавливаем ваши документы и обговариваем сроки оформления загранпаспорта. Загранпаспорт будет выдан сроком на 5 лет.

Шаг 2.После того как все согласовано и проверено вы производите оплату и мы отдаем документы в работу. Как ваши документы будут готовы мы отправим их по указанному вами адресу в любую точку мира транспортной компанией, документы будут доставлены вам лично в руки в течение 3 рабочих дней. 

Шаг 3. Доставка  документов из Москвы на ваш адрес проживания в США или Канаде. По умолчанию мы отправляем документы компанией UPS, экспресс доставка обычно занимает 3-4 рабочих дня со дня отправления. После того как документы будут отправлены мы вышлем вам трек-номер для отслеживания.

Обратите внимание, что компания UPS не страхует ваши документы на предмет утери или нарушения сроков доставки! Поэтому вы можете воспользоваться услугами другой компанией DHL и застраховать ваши документы.

Стоимость отправки через компанию DHL вместе со страховкой составляет +$50 от базовой стоимости услуг, срок доставки 2-3 рабочих дня. 

Обращаем ваше внимание, что наша компания не несет отвественности за доставку ваших документов с момента их передачи в транспортную компанию! 

Цены на обмен загранпаспорта для граждан РФ проживающих на территории США и Канады:

Цены на обмен загранпаспорта РФ  при личном присутствие в Москве:

ОБМЕН ВНУТРЕННЕГО ПАСПОРТА РФ

Скачать заявление

Причины обмена. Вы хотите срочно обменять ваш внутренний паспорт РФ ?

Обмен загранпаспорта РФ производится если:

- мне исполнилось 14 лет (первичное получение) 

- срок действия вашего паспорта истек (паспорт необходимо менять в 20 и 45 лет) 

- вы сменили фамилию

- вы его потеряли или у вас его украли

Шаг 1. Для того что бы обменять или получить внутренний общегражданский паспорт РФ вам необходимо подготовить несколько документов:​

  • - Оригинал вашего паспорта РФ или если вам исполнилось 14 лет, свидетельство о рождении с отметкой о гражданстве РФ (если свидетельство выдано не в РФ). Оригинал документа необходимо отправить нам в Москву по адресу: Россия, индекс 121471 г.Москва ул. Горбунова д.2 стр.3 БЦ "Grand Setun Plaza" (доставка оплачивается за счет отправителя)

  • - Фото на паспорт в электронном виде

  • - Если меняли ФИО свидетельство о смене имени или свидетельства о браке (если свидетельство выдано не в РФ необходимо его апостилировать перевести и заверить нотариально) 

После того как все документы будут собраны и предоставлены нам, мы отправим их на проверку и обработку ваших персональных данных. Далее, мы подготавливаем ваши документы и обговариваем сроки оформления паспорта.

*Важно:  - если ваш паспорт был выдан до или в 1992г, то необходимо пройти процедуру подтверждения гражданства в посольстве РФ на территории того государства в котором вы проживаете.

Шаг 2.После того как все согласовано и проверено вы производите оплату и мы отдаем документы в работу. Как ваши документы будут готовы мы отправим их по указанному вами адресу в любую точку мира транспортной компанией, документы будут доставлены вам лично в руки в течение 3 рабочих дней. 

Внимание: если срок паспорта истек более 30 дней назад уплачивается госпошлина в размере $100

Шаг 3. Доставка  документов из Москвы на ваш адрес проживания в США или Канаде. По умолчанию мы отправляем документы компанией UPS, экспресс доставка обычно занимает 3-4 рабочих дня со дня отправления. После того как документы будут отправлены мы вышлем вам трек-номер для отслеживания.

Обратите внимание, что компания UPS не страхует ваши документы на предмет утери или нарушения сроков доставки! Поэтому вы можете воспользоваться услугами другой компанией DHL и застраховать ваши документы.

Стоимость отправки через компанию DHL вместе со страховкой составляет +$50 от базовой стоимости услуг, срок доставки 2-3 рабочих дня. 

Обращаем ваше внимание, что наша компания не несет отвественности за доставку ваших документов с момента их передачи в транспортную компанию! 

Цены на обмен общегражданского паспорта РФ на территории США и Канады:

Цены на обмен общегражданского паспорта РФ с личным присутствие в Москве:

Дополнительные услуги:

Василий

Благодарим компанию Флоридакидс за оформлении российского пакета документов для новорожденного. Документы мы получили в обещанный срок, в течение 2 недель как нам и обещали. Документы все настоящие, оформлены без ошибок, рекомендуем.

Виктория

Благодарим компанию Флоридакидс за быстрое оформлении российского пакета документов для ребенка за приемлемые деньги. Документы мы получили на руки буквально на следующей неделе после их подачи. Все сделано грамотно, четко без ошибок и в срок, рекомендуем.

Всеволод

Хочу поблагодарить компанию Флоридакидс за помощь в оформлении документов для моей дочки. Документы мы получили буквально на второй неделе. Буду рекомендовать вас своим друзьям и близким, спасибо за проделанную работу.