ECO IN MIAMI

Complete the full IVF course in Miami at the best clinic  in vitro fertilization -  IVFMD. The South Florida Institute For Reproductive Medicine is the best clinic in the state of Florida employing such renowned world-renowned doctors as Dr.  Ellen Wood. Moreover, the clinic offers the best prices for IVF, ICSI, treatment  infertility, gender selection for the child. Individual treatment programs for clients from Russia, Ukraine and Kazakhstan. Full insurance, colossal experience since 1991, modern technologies, qualified doctors  and affordable IVF prices in Miami make IVFMD clinic the best choice for many clients.

Childbirth in Miami with a personal approach according to an individual program 

DR. ELLEN WOOD

Dr. Ellen Wood / Dr. Ellen Wood is a first-class IVF specialist in Miami who has been with IVFMD for over 15 years. Doctor  Ellen Wood is certified  specialist in the field of obstetrics and gynecology and in the narrow specialization of reproductive endocrinology and infertility.

Before joining IVFMD, Dr. Ellen wood  worked  Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology; and as Director of Academic Services at the MCP of Hahnemann University in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania.  Her main specialty  include extracorporeal fertilization, congenital uterine anomalies, and advanced laparoscopic and hysteroscopic surgical techniques.  She has published numerous articles and co-authored several book chapters.  Dr. Ellen Wood presented her research at national and international meetings.

Dr. Ellen Wood is a Fellow of the American Society for Reproductive Medicine and Scientific  fellow at the American College of Osteopathic Obstetricians and Gynecologists.

IVF IN THE USA PRICES

IVF prices in Miami and the USA for citizens from Russia, Ukraine, Kazakhstan and other countries will be lower than for American citizens. If you are planning to undergo IVF in Miami at the IVFMD clinic, we recommend that you contact Floridakids specialists for an initial consultation and understanding of the treatment processes, timing and treatment plan. We will select the best treatment plan for you, help you prepare all the necessary documents for a US visa , schedule your first visit to Dr. Ellen Wood, provide a specialized medical translator for all visits, offer an apartment based on your budget and length of stay, and provide further support for all medical questions.

IVF in Miami is a complex organizational process that is highly individual and depends on the characteristics of the health status of each patient. It should be noted that all procedures in the IVFMD clinic are insured, so you pay only for the finished result. Moreover, we will offer the best price for any of the IVF services in Miami.

Biography Dr. Ellen wood

ЭКО В МАЙАМИ

Пройдите полный курс ЭКО в Майами в лучшей клинике экстракорпорального оплодотворения - IVFMD. South Florida Institute For Reproductive Medicine является лучшей клиникой в штате Флорида в которой работают такие известные доктора с мировым именем как Dr. Ellen Wood. Более того клиника предлагает лучшие цены по ЭКО, ИКСИ, лечению бесплодия, выбору пола ребенку. Индивидуальные программы лечения для клиентов из России, Украины и Казахстана. Полная страховка, колоссальный опыт с 1991г, современные технологии, квалифицированные доктора и доступные цены на ЭКО в Майами делают клинику IVFMD лучшим выбором многих клиентов.

Роды в Майами с персональным подходом по индивидуальной программе 

DR. ELLEN WOOD

Доктор Эллен Вуд / Dr. Ellen Wood первоклассный специалист в области ЭКО в Майами, которая работает в IVFMD уже более 15 лет. Доктор Эллен Вуд является сертифицированным специалистом в области акушерства и гинекологии и в узкой специализации репродуктивной эндокринологии и бесплодия.

До прихода в IVFMD, Dr. Ellen Wood работала помощником профессора акушерства и гинекологии и в качестве директора академических служб в MCP университета Ганеман в Филадельфии, штат Пенсильвания. Ее основная специальность включают в себя экстиакорпоральное оплодотворение, врожденные аномалии матки, а также передовых лапароскопических и гистероскопии хирургических методов. Она опубликовала множество статей и соавтором нескольких глав книги. Доктор Эллен Вуд представила свои исследования на национальных и международных встречах.

Доктор Эллен Вуд является членом Американского общества репродуктивной медицины и научным сотрудник в Американском колледже остеопатический акушеров и гинекологов.

ЭКО В США ЦЕНЫ

Цены на ЭКО в Майами и США для граждан из России, Украины, Казахстана и других стран будут ниже чем для граждан Америки. Если вы планируете сделать ЭКО в Майами в клинике IVFMD, мы рекомендуем обратится к специалистам компании Флоридакидс для первичной консультации и понимания процессов лечения, сроков нахождения и плана лечения. Мы подберем для вас оптимальный план лечения, поможем подготовить все необходимы документы для визы в США, запишем на первый визит к доктору Эллен Вуд, предоставим специализированного медицинского переводчика на все визиты, предложим апартаменты исходя из вашего бюджета и срока нахождения, а также окажем дальнейшее сопровождение по всем медицинским вопросам.

ЭКО в Майами это сложный организационный процесс, который сугубо индивидуален и зависит от особенностей состояния здоровья каждого пациента. Следует отметить, что все процедуры в клинике IVFMD застрахованы таки образом вы платите только за готовый результат. Более того мы предложим лучшую цену на любую из услуг ЭКО в Майами.

Биография Dr. Ellen Wood

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Vkontakte Social Icon

Все права защищены. Полное или частичное копирование материалов запрещено. При согласованном использовании материалов необходима ссылка на сайт. Организация родов в Майами. Роды в США. Роды в Америке. Аренда авто в Майами. Аренда квартиры в Майами. Виза в США. Документы РФ новорожденным в США2013-2020 Floridakids LLC №L18000037476. По вопросам сотрудничества: info@floridakids.ru