+7 (804) 333-0066

  • White Facebook Icon

Publish  review 

Oct 16, 2017 

I want to tell my story of cooperation with floridakids! I had never been to America before, but I knew for sure that my third birth would be in America. The question arose in choosing a company, I reviewed, if not all companies, then a sufficient number (probably many will understand me who faced this issue for the first time). The choice was on floridakids, but at first they were just visas for the whole family (2 adults and 2 children). And I can say that the guys did not put pressure on the registration of all other services !! Then I tried to find an apartment for rent , but to be honest, it took a lot of time and was not enough for me, and here the guys helped again, then rent a car, a doctor , a hospital , showed all the shops, all playgrounds, a trainer for children, to meet in airport and conducts (here a special thank you, because on the phone they led from the plane to the moment of leaving the meeting place, the airport in Miami is huge and all the time you go to the exit ...) in general, imperceptibly, but Dima solved all the problems that arise in front of us, as kind fairy (forgive Dmitry for comparing it with this character). The issue with the documents for the baby was resolved so quickly that instead of the planned date, we returned home a month earlier !!! As for the financial side, I did not overpay anything, I paid only for the services that I needed and not some crazy numbers, but a completely adequate and acceptable amount! In general, many thanks to the guys !!! We will definitely recommend you and for the fourth time again with you! PS Sorry for so long ...

Apr 27, 2015 

"I faced the need to find decent housing at an adequate price in a short time. On the recommendation of my friends, I turned to Floridakids, where the manager offered me a large number of interesting options, from which I chose what suited me in terms of location, and, most importantly for the price. Rented an apartment in Sunny Isles Beach
I really liked the fact that the realtor went to each viewing, sent a detailed photo-video report on each apartment, from which I could immediately filter out the options that were not suitable for me without wasting time. 
When renting an apartment , I entered into a contract, made a deposit and paid for the first month of living. After the expiration of the lease term, after 10 days, the deposit was returned to my card without any problems. 
Many thanks to you and my friends for the excellent recommendation. "

Sep 4, 2016 

"Thank you for your help in obtaining a passport for a child. Very quickly, I did not expect!"

Elena Travina

Aug 8, 2016 

"Dear and respected Dmitry, hello! Sorry for not writing for a long time! Nerves affected before the flight and lack of sleep)) However, everything turned out great and how everything in this difficult journey is according to plan thanks to you !! Therefore, please accept my sincere words of gratitude for your . work and professionalism you a great organizer because I chose a very cool team of assistants - staff: clearly, professionally, not intrusive and qualitatively all done our job you deserve the maximum confidence and great respect I consider it my duty to necessarily share impressions from! trip for delivery through your a company with everyone who is interested in first-class medicine, comfortable and very decent living, as well as a chance to see a country in America where everything is truly for a person !! Thank you and your company for my wonderful Masha, for three unforgettable months !!!! Sincerely, Elena."

Sep 8, 2016 

"Thank you very much. Thank you for the fast paperwork. "

Elena Eremenko

Sep 7, 2016 

"Thank you very much. We have received the documents, we will recommend you."

Aug 25, 2016 

"Good day.

The documents came, everything is ok.  Thanks a lot. B Udem recommend you ... "

Adelila Sharipova

Sep 12, 2016 

"Good afternoon, we have received your passport ! Thank you very much, Dmitry! Good day."

Aug 22, 2016 

"Good afternoon, thank you for helping me get my passport . Everything is clear as promised, I will recommend you."  "

Aug 5, 2016 

"We would like to express our gratitude for the help in renting an apartment , we have been selected an excellent option on the first line overlooking the ocean  on,  we can say a ridiculous price. Special thanks to Sergey for his help with the paperwork for the condo. And many thanks to Dmitry for the execution of Russian documents , the documents were done in 7 days as promised, I will recommend you  "

Jul 25, 2016 

"Many thanks Dmitry, we have already received the documents. We are very grateful to you for the high-quality and fast work! Write if there is a link on Facebook, my husband and I will definitely publish on our page."

Jul 19, 2016 

"I want to say a big thank you to Floridacids for the prompt  paperwork for my child and mother. Excellent work, we will recommend you. "

Jul 26, 2016 

"I would like to express my gratitude to Floridakids for the clear  work, all done  as promised on time, thanks. "

Jul 21, 2015 

"Many thanks to Floridacids for their help and support in  organization of childbirth in Miami : from visa processing, renting an apartment , wonderful  Doctor Nabil Matara and registration of all documents for the child . Three months spent in Miami were just a paradise, in which you want to get back ... "

Dear friends, thank you so much for your kind words,  reviews and recommendations.  We are very pleased to hear them from you.  This is an incredible incentive  which drives us to do the work we already love  even better, offer more services and develop. Thank you for this, without you none of this would have happened.

+7 (804) 333-0066

  • White Facebook Icon

Опубликуй отзыв 

Oct 16, 2017 

Хочу рассказать свою историю сотрудничества с floridakids! Я никогда не была в америке ранее, но точно знала что мои третьи роды будут именно в америке. Вопрос встал в выборе компании, я пересмотрела если не все компании, то достаточное колличество(наверное многие меня поймут, кто столкнулся в первый раз с этим вопросом). Выбор остановился на floridakids, но сначала это были просто визы для всей семьи (2 взр и 2 дет). И могу сказать что ребята не давили на оформление всех остальных услуг!! Далее я попыталась найти в аренду квартиру, но по честности на это нужно было очень много времени и меня не хватало и здесь ребята опять помогли, затем аренда машины, доктор, госпиталь, показали все магазины, все детские площадки, тренера для детей, встретить в аэропорту и проводит(здесь отдельное спасибо, т к на телефоне вели от трапа самолёта до момента выхода к встречающим, аэропорт в Майами огромный и все время идёшь идёшь на выход...) вообщем незаметно но Дима решал все возникающие перед нами проблемы, как добрая фея(простите Дмитрий за сравнение именно с этим персонажем). Вопрос с документами на малыша был решён на столько оперативно, что вместо запланированной даты мы вернулись домой на месяц раньше!!! Что касается финансовой стороны, то я непереплатила ничего, я оплачивала только те услуги, которые мне нужны были и не безумные какие то цифры, а вполне адекватную и допустимую сумму! Вообщем огромное спасибо ребятам!!! Обязательно будем вас рекомендовать и за четвёртым снова с вами! P.S. Извините что так долго..�

Apr 27, 2015 

"Столкнулась с необходимостью в сжатые сроки найти приличное жилье по адекватной цене. По рекомендации своих друзей, я обратилась в компанию Флоридакидс, где менеджер предложил мне большое количество интересных вариантов , из которых я выбрала то , что меня устроило по расположению, и , самое главное по цене. Арендовала квартиру в Sunny Isles Beach
Очень понравилось то, что риэлтор ездил на каждый просмотр, высылал подробный фото-видео отчет по каждой квартире, из чего я могла сразу отсеять неподходящие для меня варианты без траты времени. 
При аренде квартиры , я заключила договор , внесла депозит и заплатила за первый месяц проживания. По истечению окончания срока аренды через 10 дней мне без проблем вернули депозит на мою карту. 
Огромное спасибо Вам, а также моим друзья за прекрасную рекомендацию."

Sep 4, 2016 

"Спасибо за помощь в оформлении паспорта на ребенка. Очень быстро, не ожидал!"

Елена Травина

Aug 8, 2016 

"Дорогой и уважаемый Дмитрий, здравствуйте!!! Простите, что долго не писала! Сказывались нервы перед перелетом и недосып)) Однако все вышло замечательно и как все в этом сложном путешествии по плану благодаря вам!! Поэтому примите мои искренние слова благодарности за вашу работу и профессионализм. Вы отличный организатор потому что выбрали очень крутую команду помощников - сотрудников: четко, профессионально, не навязчиво и качественно все выполнили свою работу! Вы заслуживаете максимального доверия и большого уважения! Считаю своим долгом непременно делиться впечатлениями от поездки на роды через вашу фирму со всеми, кому интересна первоклассная медицина, комфортное и очень достойное проживание, а также шанс увидеть в Америке страну, где все по-настоящему для человека!! Спасибо вам и вашей фирме за мою чудесную Машу, за три незабываемых месяца!!!! С уважением, Елена."

Sep 8, 2016 

"Спасибо большое. Благодарны за быстрое оформление документов"

Елена Еременко

Sep 7, 2016 

"Спасибо большое. Документы получили, будем вас рекомендовать"

Aug 25, 2016 

"Добрый день.

Документы пришли, все ок. Спасибо большое. Будем рекомендовать Вас..."

Аделила Шарипова

Sep 12, 2016 

"Добрый день, паспорт получили! Большое спасибо, Дмитрий! Всего хорошего."

Aug 22, 2016 

"Добрый день, спасибо что помогли мне оформить загранпаспорт. Все четко как и обещали, буду вас рекомендовать. "

Aug 5, 2016 

"Хотим выразить благодарность за помощь в аренде квартиры, нам подобрали отличный вариант на первой линии с видом на океан по, можно сказать, смешной цене. Отдельная благодарность Сергею за помощь в оформление документов по кондо. И огромное спасибо Дмитрию за оформление российских документов, докумены сделали за 7 дней как и обещали, буду вас рекомендовать "

Jul 25, 2016 

"Огромное спасибо Дмитрий, документы уже получили. Очень вам благодарны за качественную и быструю работу! Напишите, если есть ссылка на Facebook, я и мой муж обязательно опубликуем у себя на странице."

Jul 19, 2016 

"Хочу сказать большое спасибо компании Флоридакидс за оперативное оформление документов моему ребенку и маме. Отличная работа, будем вас рекомендовать."

Jul 26, 2016 

"Выражаю благодарность компании Флоридакидс за четкую работу, все сделали как и обещали в срок, спасибо."

Jul 21, 2015 

"Большое спасибо компании Флоридакидс за помощь и поддержку в организации родов в Майами: от оформления визы, аренды квартиры, замечательного врача Набил Матара и оформления всех документов на ребенка. Три месяца проведенных в Майами были просто раем, в который хочется попасть вновь..."

Дорогие друзья, огромное вам спасибо, за ваши теплые слова, отзывы и рекомендации. Нам очень приятно их слышать от вас. Это невероятный стимул, который движет нас делать и без того любимую работу еще лучше, предлагать больше услуг и развиваться. Спасибо вам за это, без вас ничего этого не было бы.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Vkontakte Social Icon

Все права защищены. Полное или частичное копирование материалов запрещено. При согласованном использовании материалов необходима ссылка на сайт. Организация родов в Майами. Роды в США. Роды в Америке. Аренда авто в Майами. Аренда квартиры в Майами. Виза в США. Документы РФ новорожденным в США2013-2020 Floridakids LLC №L18000037476. По вопросам сотрудничества: info@floridakids.ru